Supervisory staff



Patrol Bureau
Sergeant Erik Jay
jaye@cityofnewportrichey.org

Patrol Bureau
Sergeant Jason Engel
engelj@cityofnewportrichey.org

Patrol Bureau
Sergeant Christopher Trapnell
trapnellc@cityofnewportrichey.org

Patrol Bureau
Corporal Cory Ray
rayc@cityofnewportrichey.org

Patrol Bureau
Corporal Justin Case
casej@cityofnewportrichey.org

Criminal Investigations Bureau
Sergeant Christopher Mellecker
melleckerc@cityofnewportrichey.org

Criminal Investigations Bureau
Corporal Gregory Williams
williamsg@cityofnewportrichey.org

Street Crimes Unit
Corporal Joseph Pascalli
pascallij@cityofnewportrichey.org

City of New Port Richey

Pasco County Schools

Florida Amber Alert

Florida Silver Alert

Sexual Offender Data Base



6739 Adams St.
New Port Richey, FL 34652
Phone: (727) 841-4550
Fax: (727) 816-1132
Emergency: 9-1-1
24 hours a day, 7 days a week


         

www.nprpolice.org 2016 All Rights Reserved
Web designer www.dchandlerphotos.com

Non Emergency Number
(727) 841-4550